2022 Gigs


Saturday 28th  May: Eastnor Castle Vintage Weekend

Sunday 29th May: Eastnor Castle Vintage Weekend

Monday 30th May: Worcestershire County Council Jubilee Event, Hartlebury Castle

Saturday 4th June, Claines Jubilee Celebrations, Cornmeadow Lane, Worcester

Sunday 5th June, Wellington Garden Centre, Wellington, Hereford

Saturday 25th June 7.30-11.00 Upton Little Muggery

Sunday 26th June 12.00-4.00 Upton Little Muggery

Sunday 10th July “Beer on the Wye” Hereford

Wednesday 13th July: evening, Sutton Coldfield Jazz Club

Thursday 14th July: evening, The Swan, Chaddesley Corbett

Sunday August 7th, evening, Hereford Jazz Club

Saturday 20th August, Worcester Festival

Sunday 21st August, Bands in the Park, Droitwich Lido Park



We are also available for private bookings

Listen to us now...

Photos courtesy of Big Bear Music